Delete your sample data

Kristina Docheva
Written by Kristina Docheva
Updated

Ready to clear the sample data out of your workspace? Follow the steps below.

 

Delete your sample data

1.On your Features board, arrange features By hierarchy. Then select the sample product to open its details.

delete_1.png

 

2.Toward the top of the side pane, select the delete icon to remove the product.

delete_2.png

 

3. Confirm that you'd like to delete the product and all its underlying components/features.

delete_3.png

 

Voila! The only remaining sample data are the data columns, which you can rename to suit your purposes or delete. Access column configurations using the configurations bar toward the right of your screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful