Why can't my colleagues see the changes I just made to a board?

 

V12 4:24 Start+.svg

 

Any changes you make to a saved board will only be updated for all to see when you save them. Any time you make a change to a board that must be saved before others can see it, you'll see a blue Save button appear in the top right corner. Click that to confirm your changes.

If you don't save, any changes you made to that board will be discarded when you navigate away from Productboard or refresh your browser.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

Our Support hours:
Monday to Friday from 9:00 am - 2:00 am CET. Monday to Friday from 0:00 am - 5:00 pm PST.
Productboard Academy
Become a Productboard expert with self-paced courses, quick tip videos, webinars and more.
Product Makers Community
Connect with product leaders, share and find product jobs, and learn how to approach similar challenges. Come join our Product Makers community.