- It can happen that you set up a condition based on tags and the given tag is deleted from your workspace. Alternatively, it may occur that your rule assigns an owner to a person who is no longer a member of your space.
- In any of these cases, we will keep the rule running, but these rules will be flagged for your attention. You will be able to view these rules in the rule list marked with a distinct warning sign. You can then visit the rule detail page and modify the conditions or actions if you deem them necessary.
- In case a rule is trying to assign a removed owner, this action will be skipped and the owner of the note will not be affected. These skipped actions, however, will be recorded and visible on the note activity log.
For more information about Insights Automations, see Use Insights Automation to create rules to route and categorize notes efficiently.