Why can't my colleagues see the changes I just made to a saved view?

Any changes you make to a saved view will only be updated for all to see when you save them.

Otherwise, they'll only be visible to you and will be discarded when you navigate away from Productboard or refresh your browser.

For more information about views, see the article Use views to capture common Features board configurations

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Articles in this section

Our Support hours:
Monday to Friday from 9:00 am - 2:00 am CET. Monday to Friday from 0:00 am - 5:00 pm PST.
Productboard Academy
Browse through all of our resources to get started with Productboard
Product Makers Community
Connect and learn Product Excellence with a global community