Once you sign up for our trial, you will have full access to all functionality for 15 days. You can also invite unlimited number of colleagues to test all our collaboration features.
We will notify you before the end of your trial, thereafter your data will remain in Productboard unless requested otherwise but access to your information will be locked.
You will then be prompted to upgrade to one of our plans.
If you decide not to progress with Productboard but would like to access your data at a later, just drop us a line on chat or email@example.com.
You can also export your data.